Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Monica&Johnny Buell

Monica&Johnny Buell

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Monica&Johnny Buell
"Best insurance company around"
Profile photo of Karlee Cox

Karlee Cox

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karlee Cox
"I am very pleased with the service I received from Justin Mays State Farm. Caitlyn Bradford was awesome in helping me secure flood insurance for my home after 3 or 4 different setbacks. Their policy rate is the best I could find even when checking with private flood insurance companies. I am so thankful for all the help I received and how quickly Caitlyn answered all of my questions and concerns!"
Profile photo of Matt Branham

Matt Branham

November 13, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Matt Branham
"I called to pay my insurance Friday and was charged twice, when I called back and pointed out the mistake they said they would get right on it and call me back within the hour and my money should comeright back.. never got a call so I contacted them myself and kept getting told they were on it and they would call back.. I finally contact them again and was told that they figured out the issue but it would take 24 to 48 to refund back to my card.. earlier today I received a call asking if my money had returned yet so I informed them it hasn't was told that I would receive a call back that she was contacting the accounting department again... obviously I never received a call back so I call later in the day.. now the story switched to state farm never received the second payment so it must be a chime or visa issue and chime should put it back on the card once the transaction times out.. I am absolutely furious at how poorly the situation was handled, not to mention I've had to go days just taking a $250 loss for a mistake that I didnt make! I'm not the kind of person that can just sit and wait on that kind of money! Your absurd mismanagement of the situation put me in a very hard spot! It's disappointing that this is the bar that is set for your customer service, this was a very big letdown"
Profile photo of Jody Mills

Jody Mills

November 12, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Jody Mills
"I've had insurance with this company for about 20 years and now they're going to cancel my insurance due to a wreck that wasn't even my fault I got ran off the road all because they had to fix my car twice because they recommended a place that did not fix it but drove my car over 100 miles because it's was Justin's buddy.... Beware of this place they are dirty!!! And do not let them talk you into taking your car to custom paint and repair!!! I wrecked my car in April and did not get it back until July I had to call the law and have him go get my car because it was not at custom paint some little punk had it his house!! And I have proof of all this!! I texted the sheriff! THIS IS ALL TRUE I PROMISE YOU!!!"
Profile photo of Monica Burton

Monica Burton

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Burton
"Justin May's and his group have always provided us great service. We highly recommend these guys for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jonathan Harrison

Jonathan Harrison

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Harrison
"The place to get insurance"
Profile photo of The West Family

The West Family

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by The West Family
"Service is great, they have always been there for us when we need them the most."
Profile photo of Debbie Harrison

Debbie Harrison

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Harrison
"Great company !!"
Profile photo of Russell Gambrel

Russell Gambrel

September 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Russell Gambrel
"Low payment's easy to get along with"
Profile photo of Courtney Howard

Courtney Howard

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Howard
"Justin Mays State Farm has always went above and beyond what I have expected from an insurance company. I have 5 policies issued by them. I have checked other agencies prices, and they cannot even get close to my current rate at Justin Mays. Big shout-out to Elise Hyatt for always responding to my questions and concerns quickly."
Profile photo of Travis A Barton

Travis A Barton

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Travis A Barton
"Justin and his staff do an exceptional job and are very helpful. I was living in South Fla. and I was flying in to pick up my truck and drive it back but I had been in Fla. for a while by that time and my tags and insurance had since lapsed so in order to drive it back I had to tag and insure it but I couldn't be there before they closed for the weekend and one of the employees went ahead and wrote the policy on a Friday, I paid for it online and she made sure that it was waiting for me at the clerks office so I didnt have to wait till the following week. That saved me a couple of days and I was able to make the drive back to Naples in plenty of time for work, which was what I was worried about. She didn't have to do that for me but it says a great deal about thier commitment to their customers. Thanks guys!"
Profile photo of God bless Them all

God bless Them all

May 31, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by God bless Them all
"The fact that State Farm is push lgbtq on children in prek is sickening and wrong and as a preacher justin you should do better!!!"
Profile photo of Cat Ball

Cat Ball

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cat Ball
"Would not go anywhere else...... Love the service...."
Profile photo of Audriana Baker

Audriana Baker

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Audriana Baker
"Very nice ppl and are always there to help."
Profile photo of Patty Hoyt

Patty Hoyt

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Patty Hoyt
"Great service had state farm for years"
Profile photo of Karen Caldwell

Karen Caldwell

January 13, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Karen Caldwell
"Always friendly and helpful staff"
Profile photo of Teresa Jackson

Teresa Jackson

October 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Jackson
"Always friendly helpful service, never have to wait a long time. The best State Farm agent in my area."
Profile photo of Al Harman

Al Harman

September 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Al Harman
"I live outside of KY and needed a copy of my Renewal Certificate. Elise Hyatt was very helpful and prompt in getting it to me. I just wanted to say thanks."
Profile photo of Ileen Craig

Ileen Craig

September 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ileen Craig
"Friendly staff. Knowledgeable agents. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of MIke Zoto

MIke Zoto

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by MIke Zoto
"I have a few properties insured by Justin Mays - State Farm. Service has always been outstanding. On a recent transaction, Elise Hyatt handled it in a timely fashion. When it comes to Insurance, this is the type of agency you want!!"
Profile photo of Wiley Pittman

Wiley Pittman

May 10, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Wiley Pittman
"Ok i guess"
Profile photo of Rosie Haley

Rosie Haley

April 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Rosie Haley
"Always helpful"
Profile photo of Sandra Wilson

Sandra Wilson

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Wilson
"Always willing to help and friendly staff."
Profile photo of Kelly Woodard

Kelly Woodard

January 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Woodard
"Christa Campbell has been with me through bad and good times. She always returns my calls and emails promptly and answers any questions I might have fully! She is so helpful any time my insurance needs change."
Profile photo of Megan40977

Megan40977

January 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Megan40977
"Christa has always went above and beyond to help me! Shes always so kind and courteous! She is one of a kind and I will always ask for her when I have business to conduct at our local office! Thank you Christa for always, always being so helpful!"